Kontakt os

Retriever Danmark
Store Kongensgade 81
1264 København K

+45 36990586
infodanmark@retriever.dk

Drevet af dit ønske om indsigt

Morten Boeck

Account Executive

+45 25322088

mb@retriever.dk

Mads Rósen

Account Executive

+45 22651996

mads.rosen@retriever.dk

Peter Kolding

Senior Account Manager

+45 23613032

peter.kolding@retriever.dk

Rikke Dandanell Madsen

Account Manager

+45 22228704

rikke.madsen@retriever.dk

Anders Grosen

Account Manager

+45 27635460

anders.grosen@retriever.dk

Tommy Hall

Sales Manager

+45 27831053

th@retriever.dk

Susanne Torpe

Client Relations Manager

+45 31120802

st@retriever.dk

Christian Dunthorne-Bille

Client Relations Coordinator

+45 20605646

christian.dunthorne-bille@retriever.dk

Rebecca Salomonsen

Client Relations Coordinator

+45 22330747

rebecca.salomonsen@retriever.dk

Kasper Thuesen

Client Relations Coordinator

+45 60177189

kasper.thuesen@retriever.dk

Regitze Køhler Gundorph

Client Relations Coordinator

+45 25549404

regitze.gundorph@retriever.dk

Carina Bendtsen

Senior Media Analyst

+45 24419383

cb@retriever.dk

Jeanette Olsen

Senior Media Analyst

+45 27441778

jo@retriever.dk

Ea Hansen

Media Analyst

+45 31514897

ea.hansen@retriever.dk

Julie Eline Jensen

Media Analyst

+45 20816827

julie.jensen@retriever.dk

Thea Vørsing

Finance

+45 31154752

tv@retriever.dk

Nicolai Falck Henriksen

Content Coordinator

+45 22652849

nicolai.henriksen@retriever.dk

Alan Malligsen

CEO

+45 28552577

am@retriever.dk

Emil Kalborg Holt

Student Assistant